Staff Directory

Sort Method:


Work Phone: x1613
allenme@krsd.us
ELA/ESL - ESL  
Work Phone: x1068
altersitzd@krsd.us
Math - Discovering S.T.E.M  
aurelik@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x3046
baneyd@krsd.org
Child Study Team - School Psychologist  
Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1072
barbr@krsd.us
English/Language Arts - Academic English I, Honors English I  
Barbagalloa@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1073
Batteliniv@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x3065
Biallyk@krsd.us
Media Center - Media Specialist  
Work Phone: x1060
bittmanj@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1054
brownja@krsd.us
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Math  
Work Phone: x1065
bullockk@krsd.org;yoroshkok@krsd.org
Math - 8th Grade Math  
Work Phone: x4283
burgera@krsd.us
 
bushbyd@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x3071
campbelll@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1002
chellewj@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x4230
cioffij@krsd.us
District - Director of Athletics & Student Activities/Instructional Supervisor Health/Physical Education & Health Services  
Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1074
Contarinol@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x4215
Corcoranf@krsd.us
Guidance - Student Assistance Coordinator  
Work Phone: x1011
cormaneyb@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1005
Dacchillec@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1044
dibenedettos@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1007
dibonaventuran@krsd.us
Math - 8th Grade Math  
Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1075
Dicksona@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1008
dillards@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1009
dominikd@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x3042
dubbse@krsd.us
Administration - Assistant Principal  
Work Phone: x1024
duboset@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1010
dumast@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1012
ewew@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x3042
fanelled@krsd.us
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to the Asst. Principals  
Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1076
Fiordimondom@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1070
fisicaroj@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: xVoicemail 1090
Flemings@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1015
foodyr@krsd.us
 
foths@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x3021
fredericksr@krsd.us
Nurse - Middle School  
Furbert@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x3096
fuscow@krsd.us
Technology - Technician  
Work Phone: x1016
gendaszekl@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1018
gismondic@krsd.us
 
gomesj@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x3049
graym@krsd.us
Secretarial Staff - Attendance Secretary/Receptionist/Administrative Asst. to Asst. Principals  
Work Phone: x1004
greenr@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1003
bushonga@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1019
hargravesk@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1020
heile@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x3024
henrya@krsd.us
Guidance - 7th Grade Counselor  
highlande@krsd.us
 
Mr. Robert Hildebrand Jr. Work Phone: x1021
hildebrandr@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: xVoicemail 1085
Ilvesm@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1023
jennettk@krsd.us
 
julianom@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1063
kerrl@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Science/English  
Work Phone: x3044
kupseyt@krsd.us
Guidance - 8th Grade Counselor  
Work Phone: x1034
kurodat@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1077
Kurtzk@krsd.us
Science - S Team Leader  
Work Phone: x1052
letoa@krsd.us
World Languages - MS  
Work Phone: xVoicemail 1091
Littlec@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1066
Lloydj@krsd.us
English - "I" Team Leader  
Work Phone: x1030
macintoshd@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1031
magnottan@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1001
marlinm@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: xVoicemail 1006
Massarom@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1071
mccanna@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: xVoicemail 1087
Mcshanem@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1035
merrymanc@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1036
miless@krsd.us
Science - G Team Leader  
Work Phone: x3094
moorem@krsd.us
Child Study Team - Speech Therapist  
Work Phone: x1038
mowerm@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: xVoicemail 1087
Mcshanem@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1039
neyerm@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1047
oehlers@krsd.us
English - "W" Team Leader  
Work Phone: xVoicemail 1046
Orrm@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1042
owensa@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1043
owenss@krsd.org
Music - Chorus & Musical  
Work Phone: x1014
palmerv@krsd.us
Special Education & Supplemental Support - English  
peltzh@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1079
Pezzimentia@krsd.us
 
Mr. Ray Philipp Jr. Work Phone: x3011
Philippr@krsd.us
 
picconen@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1051
sandbergm@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1053
santiagol@krsd.us
World Languages - Spanish  
Work Phone: x3095
scurryt@krsd.us
Child Study Team - Social Worker  
Work Phone: x1055
shakespeares@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1037
simsb@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x4249
singhb@krsd.us
District - Instructional Supervisor- Math, Business & Technology/BLA Supervisor  
Work Phone: x1057
skellyj@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1040
smitha2@krsd.us
 
Spinnere@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1080
Stickelr@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1025
terpakl@krsd.us
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Literature/English  
Work Phone: x3006
tiradom@krsd.us
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to the Principal  
Work Phone: x3006
tonellib@krsd.us
Administration - MS Principal  
Work Phone: x1058
torrese@krsd.us
World Languages - Spanish  
Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1081
Townsenda@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: xVooicemail 1027
Waleka@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x3095
walsht@krsd.us
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to Guidance/CST  
Work Phone: x3042
Whetstonec@krsd.us
Administration - Assistant Principal  
Work Phone: xVoicemail 1088
Whirlowb@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1049
widgerw@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: x1061
wilhelmk@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: xVoicemail 1089
Yarrickc@krsd.us
 
Younga@krsd.us
 
Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1026
Yourisonm@krsd.us