Staff Directory

Sort Method:


Ms. Mercedes Allen Work Phone: x1613
allenme@krsd.org
ELA/ESL - ESL Staff Webpage
Ms. Danielle Altersitz Work Phone: x1068
altersitzd@krsd.org
Math - Discovering S.T.E.M Staff Webpage
Ms. Kim Aureli Work Phone: x
aurelik@krsd.us
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Danielle Baney Work Phone: x3046
baneyd@krsd.org
Child Study Team - School Psychologist Staff Webpage
Ms. Jennifer Beckett Work Phone: x
beckettj@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Ms. Nicole Bintliff Work Phone: x1045
bintliffn@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Mr. Joseph Bittman Work Phone: x1060
bittmanj@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Ms. Jamey Brown Work Phone: x1054
brownja@krsd.org
Special Education& Supplemental Support - Math Staff Webpage
Mrs. Kristina Bullock Work Phone: x1065
bullockk@krsd.org;yoroshkok@krsd.org
Math - "N" Team Leader Staff Webpage
Ms. April Burger Work Phone: x4283
burgera@krsd.org
Registrar/Data Administration - Registrar Staff Webpage
Mrs. Debbie Bushby Work Phone: x
bushbyd@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Miss Julianna Busillo Work Phone: x1002
busilloj@krsd.org
Math - Staff Webpage
Ms. Patti Campbell Work Phone: x
campbellp@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Ms. June Cioffi Work Phone: x4230
cioffij@krsd.org
District - Director of Athletics & Student Activities/Instructional Supervisor Health/Physical Education & Health Services Staff Webpage
Ms. Brianna Cormaney Work Phone: x1027
cormaneyb@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Jennifer Cressman Work Phone: x
cressmanj@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Christine Dacchille Work Phone: x1005
Dacchillec@krsd.org
English - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Jane Dalton Work Phone: x1006
daltonja@krsd.org
Music - Band Staff Webpage
Ms. Sara DiBenedetto Work Phone: x1044
dibenedettos@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Nicole DiBonaventura Work Phone: x1007
dibonaventuran@krsd.org
Math - 'A' Team Leader Staff Webpage
Mrs. Susan Dillard Work Phone: x1008
dillards@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Mr. Dave Dominik Work Phone: x1009
dominikd@krsd.org
Math - Staff Webpage
Mr. David Dominik Jr. Work Phone: x1022
dominicda@krsd.org
STEM - Staff Webpage
Mr. Edward Dubbs Work Phone: x3042
dubbse@krsd.org
Administration - Assistant Principal Staff Webpage
Mrs. Tia DuBose Work Phone: x1024
duboset@krsd.us
Math - BSI Title 1 Staff Webpage
Ms. Takiyah Dumas Work Phone: x1010
dumast@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature - Staff Webpage
Mr. Ian Enders Work Phone: x1011
endersi@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Mr. William Ewe Work Phone: x1012
ewew@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Lauren Ewe Work Phone: x1013
ewel@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature - Staff Webpage
Ms. Dina Fanelle Work Phone: x3042
fanelled@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to the Asst. Principals Staff Webpage
Ms. Jennifer Fisicaro Work Phone: x1070
fisicaroj@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Regina Foody Work Phone: x1015
foodyr@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature - "R" Team Leader Staff Webpage
Ms. Kathryn Fransko Work Phone: x3090
franskoc@krsd.org
District - Instructional Supervisor-Special Education/World Language Staff Webpage
Mrs. Rose Fredericks Work Phone: x3021
fredericksr@krsd.org
Nurse - Middle School Staff Webpage
Mr. Bill Fusco Work Phone: x3096
fuscow@krsd.org
Technology - Technician Staff Webpage
Mrs. Lori Gendaszek Work Phone: x1016
gendaszekl@krsd.org
Science - Staff Webpage
Ms. Ann Gillespie Work Phone: x1017
gillespiea@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Christine Gismondi Work Phone: x1018
gismondic@krsd.org
Science - 'N' Team Leader Staff Webpage
Ms. Judith Gomes Work Phone: x
gomesj@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mr. Robert Green Work Phone: x1538
greenr@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Amanda Hannigan Work Phone: x1003
bushonga@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Kimberly Hargraves Work Phone: x1019
hargravesk@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature - Staff Webpage
Mr. Edward Heil Work Phone: x1020
heile@krsd.org
Math - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Antoinette Henry Work Phone: x3024
henrya@krsd.org
Guidance - Staff Webpage
Ms. Eileen Highland Work Phone: x
highlande@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mr. Robert Hildebrand Jr. Work Phone: x1021
hildebrandr@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Ms. Jessica Immediato Work Phone: x
immediatoj@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Karen Jennett Work Phone: x1023
jennettk@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Ms. Michele Juliano Work Phone: x
julianom@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Lauren Kerr Work Phone: x1063
kerrl@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Science/English Staff Webpage
Mrs. Theresa Kupsey Work Phone: x3044
kupseyt@krsd.org
Guidance - Staff Webpage
Ms. Tara Kuroda Work Phone: x1034
kurodat@krsd.org
Science - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Amanda Leto Work Phone: x1052
letoa@krsd.org
World Languages - MS Staff Webpage
Mrs. Linda Levitsky Work Phone: x1026
levitskyl@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Ms. Marsha Lindsey Work Phone: x1027
gibsona@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Ms. Jaime Lloyd Work Phone: x1066
Lloydj@krsd.org
English - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Ingrid Luongo Work Phone: x3095
luongoi@krsd.org
Child Study Team - Learning Disability Teacher/Consultant / "Spec. Edu." Team Leader Staff Webpage
Mr. Christian Lynch Work Phone: x1029
lynchc@krsd.org
Science - Staff Webpage
Ms. Danielle MacIntosh Work Phone: x1030
macintoshd@krsd.org
Art - Staff Webpage
Mr. Nicholas Magnotta Work Phone: x1031
magnottan@krsd.org
Art - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Madalyn Marlin Work Phone: x1001
marlinm@krsd.org
English - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Suzanne McAnally Work Phone: x1033
mcanallys@krsd.org
World Languages - Staff Webpage
Ms. Alexis McCann Work Phone: x1071
mccanna@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Catherine Merryman Work Phone: x1035
merrymanc@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Stefanie Miles Work Phone: x1036
miless@krsd.org
Science - "G" Team Leader Staff Webpage
Mrs. Morgan Moore Work Phone: x3094
moorem@krsd.org
Child Study Team - Speech Therapist Staff Webpage
Mrs. Michelle Mower Work Phone: x1038
mowerm@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Mary Neyer Work Phone: x1039
neyerm@krsd.org
Math - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Rory Nordberg Work Phone: x1040
nordbergr@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Stacey Oehler Work Phone: x1047
oehlers@krsd.org
English - D Team Leader Staff Webpage
Mrs. Dana Ott Work Phone: x1048
ottd@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Stephanie Owens Work Phone: x1043
owenss@krsd.org
Music - Chorus & Musical Staff Webpage
Mr. Andrew Owens Work Phone: x1042
owensa@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature - Staff Webpage
Ms. Valerie Palmer Work Phone: x1014
palmerv@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - English Staff Webpage
Ms. Heather Peltz Work Phone: x
peltzh@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mr. Nicholas Piccone Work Phone: x
picconen@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Ms. Kimberly Pinkham Work Phone: x3065
pinkhamk@krsd.org
Media Specialist - Staff Webpage
Mr. Leonard Pospiech Work Phone: x1046
pospiechl@krsd.org
Business - Business App I & II Staff Webpage
Ms. Lori Rooney Work Phone: x1059
rooneyl@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Mr. Michael Sandberg Work Phone: x1051
sandbergm@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Mr. Leonard Santiago Work Phone: x1053
santiagol@krsd.org
World Languages - Staff Webpage
Mr. Joseph Scaffo Work Phone: x3096
scaffoj@krsd.org
Technology - Technician Staff Webpage
Mr. Frank Schwartz III Work Phone: x
schwartzf@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Tiffany Scurry Work Phone: x3095
scurryt@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Susan Shakespeare Work Phone: x1055
shakespeares@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature - Staff Webpage
Mr. Thomas Shute Work Phone: x
shutet@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Ms. Brittany Sims Work Phone: x1034
simsb@krsd.org
Science - Staff Webpage
Mr. Balvir Singh Work Phone: x4249
singhb@krsd.org
District - Instructional Supervisor- Math, Business & Technology/BLA Supervisor Staff Webpage
Ms. Jennifer Skelly Work Phone: x1057
skellyj@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Ms. Laura Terpak Work Phone: x1025
terpakl@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Literature/English Staff Webpage
Mrs. Michele Tirado Work Phone: x3006
tiradom@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to the Principal Staff Webpage
Mr. Brian Tonelli Work Phone: x3006
tonellib@krsd.org
Administration - MS Principal Staff Webpage
Mrs. Evelyn Torres Work Phone: x1058
torrese@krsd.org
World Languages - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Susan Vance Work Phone: x3043
vances@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Afternoon Secretary to Guidance/CST Staff Webpage
Mrs. Emily Virga Work Phone: x3042
virgae@krsd.org
Middle School - Vice Principal Staff Webpage
Mrs. Terri Walsh Work Phone: x3095
walsht@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to Guidance/CST Staff Webpage
Mrs. Whitney Widger Work Phone: x1049
widgerw@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Marion Wigglesworth Work Phone: x3049
wigglesworthm@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Attendance / Receptionist Staff Webpage
Mrs. Kathleen Wilhelm (LTS Kristen Beaty) Work Phone: x1061
wilhelmk@krsd.org
English - Staff Webpage