Staff Directory

Sort Method:


Ms. Mercedes Allen Work Phone: x1613
allenme@krsd.org
ELA/ESL - ESL  
Ms. Danielle Altersitz Work Phone: x1068
altersitzd@krsd.org
Math - Discovering S.T.E.M  
Ms. Kim Aureli Work Phone: x
aurelik@krsd.us
Paraprofessional -  
Mrs. Danielle Baney Work Phone: x3046
baneyd@krsd.org
Child Study Team - School Psychologist  
Ms. Rebecca Barb Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1072
barbr@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - Academic English I, Honors English I  
Ms. Victoria Battelini Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1073
Batteliniv@krsd.org
Language Arts & Literature -  
Mrs. Kathleen Bially Work Phone: x3065
Biallyk@krsd.org
Media Center - Media Specialist  
Ms. Nicole Bintliff Work Phone: x1045
bintliffn@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support -  
Mr. Joseph Bittman Work Phone: x1060
bittmanj@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support -  
Ms. Jamey Brown Work Phone: x1054
brownja@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Math  
Mrs. Kristina Bullock Work Phone: x1065
bullockk@krsd.org;yoroshkok@krsd.org
Math - "S" Team Leader  
Mrs. April Burger Work Phone: x4283
burgera@krsd.org
Registrar/Data Administration -  
Mrs. Debbie Bushby Work Phone: x
bushbyd@krsd.org
Paraprofessional -  
Mrs. Laura Campbell Work Phone: x3071
campbelll@krsd.org
- Learning Disability Teacher/Consultant / "Spec. Edu."  
Mrs Juliana Chellew Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1002
chellewj@krsd.org
Math -  
Ms. June Cioffi Work Phone: x4230
cioffij@krsd.org
District - Director of Athletics & Student Activities/Instructional Supervisor Health/Physical Education & Health Services  
Ms. Lindsay Contarino Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1074
Contarinol@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature -  
Mrs. Fallon Corcoran Work Phone: x4215
Corcoranf@krsd.org
Guidance - Student Assistance Coordinator  
Ms. Brianna Cormaney Work Phone: x1027
cormaneyb@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education -  
Mrs. Christine Dacchille Work Phone: x1005
Dacchillec@krsd.org
English -  
Ms. Sara DiBenedetto Work Phone: x1044
dibenedettos@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education -  
Mrs. Nicole DiBonaventura Work Phone: x1007
dibonaventuran@krsd.org
Math - "Y" Team Leader  
Ms. Allison Dickson Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1075
Dicksona@krsd.org
Science -  
Mrs. Susan Dillard Work Phone: x1008
dillards@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support -  
Mr. Dave Dominik Work Phone: x1009
dominikd@krsd.org
Math -  
Mr. David Dominik Jr. Work Phone: x1022
dominicda@krsd.org
STEM -  
Mr. Edward Dubbs Work Phone: x3042
dubbse@krsd.org
Administration - Assistant Principal  
Mrs. Tia DuBose Work Phone: x1024
duboset@krsd.us
Math -  
Ms. Takiyah Dumas Work Phone: x1010
dumast@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature -  
Mr. William Ewe Work Phone: x1012
ewew@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education -  
Ms. Dina Fanelle Work Phone: x3042
fanelled@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to the Asst. Principals  
Ms. Mary Fiordimondo Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1076
Fiordimondom@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature -  
Ms. Jennifer Fisicaro Work Phone: x1070
fisicaroj@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support -  
Mrs. Regina Foody Work Phone: x1015
foodyr@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature -  
Mrs. Kathryn Fransko Work Phone: x3090
franskoc@krsd.org
District - Instructional Supervisor-Special Education/World Language  
Mrs. Rose Fredericks Work Phone: x3021
fredericksr@krsd.org
Nurse - Middle School  
Ms. Tammy Furber Work Phone: x
Furbert@krsd.org
- Paraprofessional  
Mr. Bill Fusco Work Phone: x3096
fuscow@krsd.org
Technology - Technician  
Mrs. Lori Gendaszek Work Phone: x1016
gendaszekl@krsd.org
Science -  
Ms. Ann Gillespie Work Phone: x1017
gillespiea@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support -  
Mrs. Christine Gismondi Work Phone: x1018
gismondic@krsd.org
Science -  
Ms. Judith Gomes Work Phone: x
gomesj@krsd.org
Paraprofessional -  
Ms. Michelle Gray Work Phone: x3049
graym@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Attendance Secretary/Receptionist/Administrative Asst. to Asst. Principals  
Mr. Robert Green Work Phone: x1538
greenr@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education -  
Mrs. Amanda Hannigan Work Phone: x1003
bushonga@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support -  
Mrs. Kimberly Hargraves Work Phone: x1019
hargravesk@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature - "K" Team Leader  
Mr. Edward Heil Work Phone: x1020
heile@krsd.org
Math -  
Mrs. Antoinette Henry Work Phone: x3024
henrya@krsd.org
Guidance - 7th Grade Counselor  
Ms. Eileen Highland Work Phone: x
highlande@krsd.org
Paraprofessional -  
Mr. Robert Hildebrand Jr. Work Phone: x1021
hildebrandr@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education -  
Miss Mallory Ilves Work Phone: x
Ilvesm@krsd.org
Special Education -  
Mrs. Karen Jennett Work Phone: x1023
jennettk@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support -  
Ms. Michele Juliano Work Phone: x
julianom@krsd.org
Paraprofessional -  
Mrs. Lauren Kerr Work Phone: x1063
kerrl@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Science/English  
Mrs. Theresa Kupsey Work Phone: x3044
kupseyt@krsd.org
Guidance - 8th Grade Counselor  
Ms. Tara Kuroda Work Phone: x1034
kurodat@krsd.org
Science -  
Ms. Kaitlin Kurtz Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1077
Kurtzk@krsd.org
Science -  
Mrs. Amanda Leto Work Phone: x1052
letoa@krsd.org
World Languages - MS  
Ms. Jaime Lloyd Work Phone: x1066
Lloydj@krsd.org
English - "I" Team Leader  
Ms. Danielle MacIntosh Work Phone: x1030
macintoshd@krsd.org
Art -  
Mr. Nicholas Magnotta Work Phone: x1031
magnottan@krsd.org
Art -  
Mrs. Madalyn Marlin Work Phone: x1001
marlinm@krsd.org
English -  
Mr. Michael Massaro Work Phone: x
Massarom@krsd.org
Band/Music -  
Mrs. Suzanne McAnally Work Phone: x1033
mcanallys@krsd.org
World Languages - French  
Ms. Alexis McCann Work Phone: x1071
mccanna@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support -  
Mrs. Catherine Merryman Work Phone: x1035
merrymanc@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support -  
Mrs. Stefanie Miles Work Phone: x1036
miless@krsd.org
Science -  
Mrs. Morgan Moore Work Phone: x3094
moorem@krsd.org
Child Study Team - Speech Therapist  
Mrs. Michelle Mower Work Phone: x1038
mowerm@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature -  
Mrs. Mary Neyer Work Phone: x1039
neyerm@krsd.org
Math - "G" Team Leader  
Mrs. Stacey Oehler Work Phone: x1047
oehlers@krsd.org
English - "W" Team Leader  
Ms. Michele Orr Work Phone: x
Orrm@krsd.org
Business & Computer Science Entrepreneurship -  
Mrs. Dana Ott Work Phone: x1048
ottd@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature - "A" Team Leader  
Mrs. Stephanie Owens Work Phone: x1043
owenss@krsd.org
Music - Chorus & Musical  
Mr. Andrew Owens Work Phone: x1042
owensa@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature -  
Ms. Valerie Palmer Work Phone: x1014
palmerv@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - English  
Ms. Heather Peltz Work Phone: x
peltzh@krsd.org
Paraprofessional -  
Mr. Anthony Pezzimenti Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1079
Pezzimentia@krsd.org
Science -  
Mr. Nicholas Piccone Work Phone: x
picconen@krsd.org
Paraprofessional -  
Mr. Michael Sandberg Work Phone: x1051
sandbergm@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support -  
Mr. Leonard Santiago Work Phone: x1053
santiagol@krsd.org
World Languages - Spanish  
Mr. Frank Schwartz III Work Phone: x
schwartzf@krsd.org
Paraprofessional -  
Mrs. Tiffany Scurry Work Phone: x3095
scurryt@krsd.org
Child Study Team - Social Worker  
Mrs. Susan Shakespeare Work Phone: x1055
shakespeares@krsd.org
Language Art & Literature -  
Ms. Brittany Sims Work Phone: x1034
simsb@krsd.org
Science -  
Mr. Balvir Singh Work Phone: x4249
singhb@krsd.org
District - Instructional Supervisor- Math, Business & Technology/BLA Supervisor  
Ms. Jennifer Skelly Work Phone: x1057
skellyj@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support -  
Mrs. Albree Smith Work Phone: x1040
smitha2@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support -  
Ms. Elizabeth Spinner Work Phone: x
Spinnere@krsd.org
- Paraprofessional  
Ms. Ryan Stickel Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1080
Stickelr@krsd.org
Pre-Algebra / Geometry -  
Ms. Laura Terpak Work Phone: x1025
terpakl@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Literature/English  
Mrs. Michele Tirado Work Phone: x3006
tiradom@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to the Principal  
Mr. Brian Tonelli Work Phone: x3006
tonellib@krsd.org
Administration - MS Principal  
Mrs. Evelyn Torres Work Phone: x1058
torrese@krsd.org
World Languages - Spanish  
Ms. Ashley Townsend Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1081
Townsenda@krsd.org
Literature -  
Mrs. Emily Virga Work Phone: x3042
virgae@krsd.org
Administration - Middle School Vice Principal  
Miss Alexandra Walek Work Phone: x
Waleka@krsd.org
Physical Education/Health -  
Mrs. Terri Walsh Work Phone: x3095
walsht@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to Guidance/CST  
Miss Kaitlin Whitman Work Phone: x
Whitmank@krsd.org
Spanish -  
Mrs. Whitney Widger Work Phone: x1049
widgerw@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support -  
Mrs. Kathleen Wilhelm Work Phone: x1061
wilhelmk@krsd.org
English -  
Ms. Sharon Young Work Phone: x
Younga@krsd.org
- Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Michelle Yourison Work Phone: xVoicemail: 1026
Yourisonm@krsd.org
Math / Adv. Pre-Algebra 7 -