Staff Directory

Sort Method:


Mrs. Marie Aleardi Work Phone: x4201
aleardim@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Receptionist/Administrative Assistant-North Office Staff Webpage
Ms. Jasmine Amberths Work Phone: x1627
amberthsj@krsd.org
Business & Technology/Family & Consumer Science - Introduction to Computers, Exploring Computer Science Staff Webpage
Mr. Mark Anderson Work Phone: x1501
andersonm@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Algebra 1, Calculus Staff Webpage
Mr. Robert Baerman Work Phone: x4248
baermanr@krsd.org
Athletics - Athletic Trainer Staff Webpage
Mr. Bradley Bailey Work Phone: x1544
baileyb@krsd.org
Science - Academic Chemistry Staff Webpage
Mrs. Christina Bamford Work Phone: x4253
Child Study - LDTC Staff Webpage
Mrs. Sue Barber Work Phone: x4208
barbers@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to the Principal Staff Webpage
Ms. Jacqueline Barnes Work Phone: x1563
barnesj@krsd.org
World Languages - Spanish Staff Webpage
Mrs. Karen Battle Work Phone: x1506
battlek@krsd.org
Business & Technology/Family & Consumer Science - Child Development, Creative Living Staff Webpage
Ms. Jessica Beal Work Phone: x1549
bealj@krsd.org
Math - Algebra 1, Foundations of Algebra I Staff Webpage
Mrs. Laura Beck Work Phone: x1508
beckl@krsd.org
Math - Consumer Math, Honors Algebra II Staff Webpage
Mr. Jason Behringer Work Phone: x1509
behringerj@krsd.org
History/Social Studies - Academic US History II, US/World Affairs Staff Webpage
Ms. Michelle Behringer Work Phone: x1524
behringerm@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - Academic English IV, Honors English IV Staff Webpage
Mrs. Kristine Bilderback Work Phone: x1511
bilderbackk@krsd.org
Math - Algebra I, Algebra I Lab Staff Webpage
Mrs. Christine Bjanes Work Phone: x1513
bjanesc@krsd.org
Visual & Performing Arts - Department Chair-Computer Art I & II Staff Webpage
Ms. Ashley Blubaugh Work Phone: x1547
blubaugha@krsd.org
Visual & Performing Arts - Applied Art, Art I, Ceramics Staff Webpage
Mr. John Bollar Work Phone: x
bollarj@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Katherine Bond Work Phone: x1619
bondk@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - Academic English II, III and Honors English III Staff Webpage
Ms. Alexandra Bossi Work Phone: x1615
bossia@krsd.org
Math - Algebra I, Algebra I Lab Staff Webpage
Ms. Megan Bruder Work Phone: x4239
bruderm@krsd.org
District - Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Instruction Staff Webpage
Mrs. Lisa Camp Work Phone: x1514
campl@krsd.org
World Languages - Italian Staff Webpage
Mr. Nicholas Cappolina Work Phone: x1538
cappolinan@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Mr. John Cappolina Work Phone: x4272
cappolinaj@krsd.org
Guidance - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Donna Carpenter Work Phone: x1515
carpenterd@krsd.org
English/Language Arts-Department Chair - AP English IV Lit/Comp, Film Studies Staff Webpage
Ms. Michelle Carrocino Work Phone: x1531
carrocinom@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Vivian Cassidy Work Phone: x4290
cassidyv@krsd.org
Guidance - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Stephanie Champion Work Phone: x4204
champions@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principals-North Office Staff Webpage
Ms. June Cioffi Work Phone: x4230
cioffij@krsd.org
District - Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Athletics Staff Webpage
Mrs. Melinda Clunn Work Phone: x
clunnm@krsd.org
- ESL Staff Webpage
Mrs. Becky Cochran Work Phone: x1620
cochranb@krsd.org
Science - Advanced Biology Staff Webpage
Mr. Michael Coller Work Phone: x1559
collerm@krsd.org
History/Social Studies - AP Psychology, Academic US History II Staff Webpage
Ms. Patricia Conn Work Phone: x1609
connp@krsd.org
Business & Technology/Family & Consumer Science - Department Chair-Career Exploration Staff Webpage
Mrs. Heather Connor Work Phone: x4218
connorh@krsd.org
Media Specialist - North Media Center Staff Webpage
Ms. Diana Crespo Work Phone: x1517
crespod@krsd.org
World Languages - Spanish Staff Webpage
Mrs. Tara Cunningham Work Phone: x1616
cunninghamt@krsd.org
Math - Algebra I, Algebra Lab Staff Webpage
Ms. Brittany Curran Work Phone: x1519
curranb@krsd.org
Science - Academic Physics/Algebra Based, AP Physics, Stem Academy Seminar Staff Webpage
Mr. Joseph Dacchille Work Phone: x1521
dacchillej@krsd.org
World Languages - Italian Staff Webpage
Mr. Jonathan Dalton Work Phone: x1522
daltonj@krsd.org
Visual & Performing Arts-Music - AP Music Theory, Choir, Chorus, Musical Staff Webpage
Mrs. Alaeida DeColli Work Phone: x1523
decollia@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support-Department Chair - MD-11/12 Staff Webpage
Mrs. Jeanine Delaney Work Phone: x1614
delaneyj@krsd.org
Business & Technology/Family & Consumer Science - Business Management/Marketing, Business Academy Seminar Staff Webpage
Mrs. Denise Desiderio Work Phone: x1525
desideriod@krsd.org
Visual & Performing Arts - Adv Art I & II, Art II, AP Art History, AP Drawing Staff Webpage
Mr. Kurt DeWoody Work Phone: x1571
dewoodyk@krsd.org
Science - AP Physics II, Academic Physics/Algebra Based, Honors Physics/Algebra Based Staff Webpage
Ms. Patty DiBartolo Work Phone: x4299
dibartolop@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principals-North Office Staff Webpage
Mrs. Denise Dickson Work Phone: x1526
dicksond@krsd.org
Math - Geometry, Honors Geometry Staff Webpage
Ms. Nicole DiFelice Work Phone: x1557
difelicen@krsd.org
Math - Academic Geometry, Honors Geometry Staff Webpage
Mr. Brent Dodulik Work Phone: x1527
dodulikb@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Department Chair Staff Webpage
Mrs. Celeste Dolan Work Phone: x
dolanc@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Kim Dormann Work Phone: x4207
dormannk@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Secretary to Guidance Staff Webpage
Mr. David Duffin Work Phone: x1528
duffind@krsd.org
History/Social Studies - Academic US History I, Honors US History I Staff Webpage
Mr. Sean Dunn Work Phone: x1529
dunns@krsd.org
History/Social Studies-Department Chair - Academic World History Staff Webpage
Mrs. Connie Erikson Work Phone: x1530
eriksonc@krsd.org
Math - AP Calculus, Foundational Math Staff Webpage
Mr. Timothy Erikson Work Phone: x4259
eriksont@krsd.org
Technology - Technician Staff Webpage
Mrs. Carol Ewald Work Phone: x1532
ewaldc@krsd.org
Business & Technology/Family & Consumer Science - Basic & Advanced Foods Staff Webpage
Ms. Tracy Fagan Work Phone: x
fagant@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mr. Nick Fiocco Work Phone: x1533
fioccon@krsd.org
Visual & Performing Arts - Art I, Photography/Illustrating & Printing Staff Webpage
Mrs. Laura Fiorentino Work Phone: x1534
fiorentinol@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - Academic English IV, Creative Writing, Film Studies Staff Webpage
Ms. Colleen Fitzpatrick Work Phone: x4245
fitzpatrickc@krsd.org
Media Specialist - South Media Center Staff Webpage
Ms. Maria Fotakis Work Phone: x1622
fotakism@krsd.org
Science - Academic Chemistry Staff Webpage
Ms. Sharon Foth Work Phone: x
foths@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Stefanie Fox-Manno Work Phone: x4249
mannos@krsd.org
District - Instructional Supervisor - Humanities Staff Webpage
Ms. Kathryn Fransko Work Phone: x3090
franskoc@krsd.org
District - Instructional Supervisor-Special Education Staff Webpage
Mrs. Joanne Gagne Work Phone: x1587
gagnej@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Academic English IV, English IV Staff Webpage
Mrs. Kathy Gallen Work Phone: x4286
gallenk@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Secretary to Athletic Director/Student Activities Staff Webpage
Mrs. Kat Garrity Work Phone: x4220
garrityk@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Attendance Secretary Staff Webpage
Mrs. Elizabeth Gimbutas Work Phone: x1502
gimbutase@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Academic English II, English Staff Webpage
Ms. Kristi Gimpel Work Phone: x1582
gimpelk@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - MD-9/10 Staff Webpage
Mrs. Christina Gray Work Phone: x1536
grayc@krsd.org
Math - Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus, Honors Trig/Pre-Calculus Staff Webpage
Mr. John Green Work Phone: x1537
greenj@krsd.org
History/Social Studies - Academic US History I, Human Behavior & Culture Staff Webpage
Mrs. Danielle Hack (Ms. Tara Pridy-LTS) Work Phone: x1539
pridyt@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Academic English I, English Staff Webpage
Miss Jennie Hara Work Phone: x1629
haraj@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - English I & II Lab Staff Webpage
Mrs. Linda Hedenberg Work Phone: x1540
hedenbergl@krsd.org
World Languages - Department Chair-French/Spanish Staff Webpage
Mr. Joseph Henderson Work Phone: x1541
hendersonj@krsd.org
Visual & Performing Arts - Music-Concert Band, Jazz Ensemble, Symphonic Band, Midi Music Studio I Staff Webpage
Mr. Mark Hendricks Work Phone: x1552
hendricksm@krsd.org
Business & Technology/Family & Consumer Science - Career Exploration Staff Webpage
Mrs. Karyn Henry Work Phone: x1621
henryk@krsd.org
Science - Academic Physics/Algebra Based Staff Webpage
Ms. Caitlin Hess Work Phone: x1542
Hessc@krsd.org
Science - Academic Biology, Survey of Biological Sciences Staff Webpage
Mr. Dean Ilconich Work Phone: x1578
ilconichd@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Biology, Environmental Science Staff Webpage
Mrs. Robin Jaramillo Work Phone: x1545
jaramillor@krsd.org
Science - Sports Medicine I, II, III Staff Webpage
Ms. Felicia Jenkins Work Phone: x
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Jayme Kent Work Phone: x1611
gattij@krsd.org
Business & Technology/Family & Consumer Science - Accounting I, II, III, Career Exploration Staff Webpage
Mrs. Lauren Kerr Work Phone: x4299
kerrl@krsd.org
Administration - Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Instruction Staff Webpage
Ms. Nancy Kocis Work Phone: x1551
kocisn@krsd.org
World Languages - French Staff Webpage
Mr. Colby Kuhn Work Phone: x1580
kuhnc@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Mr. Joseph Kuppler Work Phone: x1553
kupplerj@krsd.org
Science - Department Chair-Academic Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, Forensics Staff Webpage
Ms. Melissa Lachall Work Phone: x4251
lachallm@krsd.org
Child Study Team - School Psychologist Staff Webpage
Mr. David Laverty Work Phone: x1608
lavertyd@krsd.org
History/Social Studies - Honors World History, Honors US History, Military History Staff Webpage
Ms. Sara Lewis Work Phone: x1555
lewissa@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Mr. Benjamin Lloyd Work Phone: x1623
lloydb@krsd.org
Science - Academic Physics/Algebra Based, Honors Principles Of Engineering, Principles Of Engineering Staff Webpage
Mrs. Lana Lowry Work Phone: x1556
lowryl@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Ms. Christina Ludlam Work Phone: x4221
ludlamc@krsd.org
Nurse - High School Staff Webpage
Ms. Dawn Marchetti Work Phone: x1558
marchettid@krsd.org
History/Social Studies - Academic US History I, Honors US History I, Women and Gender Studies Staff Webpage
Mr. Nick Martino Work Phone: x1507
martinon@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Foundations of Algebra, Geometry, Math Staff Webpage
Mr. Owen McBride Work Phone: x4217
mcbrideo@krsd.org
Guidance - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Rebekah McGovern (Mr. Kevin Costill-LTS) Work Phone: x1546
costillk@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - Academic English I, Honors English I Staff Webpage
Mr. Kyle McLaughlin Work Phone: x
mclaughlink@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mr. Ismael Mercado Work Phone: x
mercadoi@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Kathleen Miles Work Phone: x1617
milesk@krsd.org
Math - Geometry, Geometry Lab Staff Webpage
Mr. Kevin Miller Work Phone: x1520
millerk@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Ms. Dianna Montague Work Phone: x
montagued@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mr. Edward Moody Work Phone: x1564
moodye@krsd.org
History/Social Studies - AP US History II, Intro to Law Staff Webpage
Mrs. Ann Marie Moraca Work Phone: x1590
moracaa@krsd.org
Science - Honors Chemistry, STEM Academy Seminar Staff Webpage
Mr. Michael Mulligan Work Phone: x1565
mulliganm@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - Academic English II Staff Webpage
Mr. David Murnane Work Phone: x1566
murnaned@krsd.org
History/Social Studies - AP US History I, Global Terrorism Staff Webpage
Mrs. Barbara Neal Work Phone: x4216
nealb@krsd.org
Nurse - High School Staff Webpage
Mrs. Laura Newton Work Phone: x1567
newtonl@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Academic Chemistry Staff Webpage
Mrs. Reena Ninan Work Phone: x1568
ninanr@krsd.org
Science - Animal Science, Honors Biology Staff Webpage
Mrs. Wendi-Anne O'Connor Work Phone: x
oconnorw@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Amanda Ottinger Work Phone: x1570
ottingera@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - Academic English I, Honors English I Staff Webpage
Mrs. Rosemary Pagliarini (Mrs. Rose Rossiter-LTS) Work Phone: x4210
rossiterr@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to Guidance LTS-Mrs. Rose Rossiter Staff Webpage
Mr. Vince Pagliaro Work Phone: x1550
pagliarov@krsd.org
Visual & Performing Arts - Music-Beginning Keyboard, Percussion Ensemble Staff Webpage
Mrs. Apryl Palazzo Work Phone: x4214
palazzoa@krsd.org
Guidance - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Kristin Pepe (Ms. Laura Cain-LTS) Work Phone: x1574
cainl@krsd.org
Visual & Performing Arts - Art I, Cartooning Staff Webpage
Mr. Antwine Perez Work Phone: x
pereza@krsd.org
- Paraprofessional Staff Webpage
Mr. Eric Peterson Work Phone: x
petersone@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Ms. Rebecca Popp Work Phone: x1575
poppr@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - AP English III, Honors English III Staff Webpage
Mrs. Ana Cecilia Reichert Work Phone: x1576
reichertc@krsd.org
World Languages - Spanish Staff Webpage
Mrs. Laura Reynolds Work Phone: x1577
reynoldsl@krsd.org
Math - Department Chair-Algebra II, Honors Algebra II Staff Webpage
Ms. Julianne Rickard Work Phone: x1510
rickardj@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - Academic English I, Honors English I, English IV Lab Staff Webpage
Mr. Stan Ritter Work Phone: x1588
ritters@krsd.org
Business & Technology/Family & Consumer Science - TV Media Production I,II,III Staff Webpage
Mrs. Susan Romano Work Phone: x1581
romanos@krsd.org
Science - Academic Physics/Algebra Based Staff Webpage
Mrs. Lori Rooney Work Phone: x
rooneyl@krsd.org
Paraprofessional - Staff Webpage
Mr. Robert Rosenheim Work Phone: x4319
rosenheimr@krsd.org
District - Data & Assessment Supervisor (K-12), Instructional Supervisor-Business & Technology/Family & Consumer Science Staff Webpage
Ms. Elizabeth Ruiz Work Phone: x1624
ruize@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Academic English II & IV Staff Webpage
Ms. Kimberly Schmidt Work Phone: x1626
schmidtk@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - US History I, II, Social Studies Staff Webpage
Mrs. Karen Schonewise Work Phone: x1584
schonewisek@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - Academic English III, Journalism Staff Webpage
Ms. Mairin Schramm Work Phone: x4213
schrammm@krsd.org
Guidance - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Sara Schugar(Barkman) Work Phone: x1516
barkmans@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - Academic English III, English III Lab Staff Webpage
Mrs. Megan Shaw Work Phone: x1585
shawm@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - Academic English II, Honors English II Staff Webpage
Ms. Allison Shelley Work Phone: x1586
shelleya@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Academic English III, English III, Academic English IV Staff Webpage
Mrs. Patricia Shields Work Phone: x4232
shieldsp@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to HS Child Study Team Staff Webpage
Mr. Robert Sittineri Work Phone: x1554
sittinerir@krsd.org
Business - Career Exploration, Wealth Management Staff Webpage
Mrs. Jessica Sitzes Work Phone: x1610
sitzesj@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Algebra II Staff Webpage
Mr. Alexander Skalski Work Phone: x1598
skalskia@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Academic Physics/Algebra Based, Chemistry Staff Webpage
Mrs. Christina Smith Work Phone: x1618
smithc@krsd.org
Math - Algebra II, Probability & Statistics Staff Webpage
Mrs. Lauren Smith Work Phone: x1589
smithl@krsd.org
Science - AP Chemistry, Honors Chemistry Staff Webpage
Mr. David Stanton Work Phone: x1591
stantond@krsd.org
History/Social Studies - Academic World History Staff Webpage
Ms. Jennifer Stark Work Phone: x1592
starkj@krsd.org
Science - AP Biology Staff Webpage
Mrs. Sumana Stephenson Work Phone: x1594
stephensons@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Algebra I, Algebra I Lab Staff Webpage
Mr. Craig Stephenson Work Phone: x4208
stephensonc@krsd.org
Administration - HS Principal Staff Webpage
Ms. Monique Stowman-Burke Work Phone: x4299
stowman-burkem@krsd.org
Administration - Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Instruction Staff Webpage
Ms. Kimberly Swallen Work Phone: x1572
swallenk@krsd.org
Science - Anatomy & Physiology, Honors Anatomy & Physiology, Exercise Science & Physiology Staff Webpage
Mr. Farid Syed Work Phone: x1504
syedf@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Mrs. Vicki Szatkowski Work Phone: x4311
szatkowskiv@krsd.org
Secretarial Staff - Administrative Assistant to Transportation Staff Webpage
Ms. Stephanie Taraschi Work Phone: x1535
taraschis@krsd.org
Physical and Health Education - Staff Webpage
Mr. Eric Teesdale Work Phone: x1500
teesdalee@krsd.org
History/Social Studies - AP European History, Honors World History Staff Webpage
Mr. Christopher Tirri Work Phone: x1512
tirric@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - Academic English IV, Honors English IV Staff Webpage
Mrs. Cassie Tomczak Work Phone: x1597
tomczakc@krsd.org
Math - Algebra II, Algebra II Lab Staff Webpage
Mrs. Jayne Tomforde Work Phone: xX 1543
tomfordej@krsd.org
Math - Fundamentals of College Math, Geometry Staff Webpage
Mrs. Chelsea Valdera(Vander Pyl) Work Phone: x1543
valderac@krsd.org
Math - Algebra II, Algebra II Lab Staff Webpage
Ms. Karen Vargas Work Phone: x1593
vargask@krsd.org
Science - Honors Biology, Environmental Science Staff Webpage
Ms. Patricia Villarreal Work Phone: x1600
villarrealp@krsd.org
World Languages - Spanish Staff Webpage
Ms. Stephanie Vitelli Work Phone: x4320
vitellis@krsd.org
Guidance - Staff Webpage
Mr. Kristian Ward Work Phone: x1599
wardk@krsd.org
History/Social Studies - AP Government & Politics, Honors US History II Staff Webpage
Mrs. Katy White Work Phone: x1596
whitek@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Academic Biology, Environmental Science Staff Webpage
Mr. Philip Whitehurst Work Phone: x1607
whitehurstp@krsd.org
Math - Algebra I Staff Webpage
Mrs. Marissa Whitten Work Phone: x1518
whittenm@krsd.org
English/Language Arts - Honors English II, Academic English II Staff Webpage
Mrs. Tabitha Williams Work Phone: x1602
williamst@krsd.org
World Languages - Spanish Staff Webpage
Ms. Kristen Wojtkowiak Work Phone: x1612
wojtkowiakk@krsd.org
Business & Technology/Family & Consumer Science - Economics, Wealth Management Staff Webpage
Mr. David Young Work Phone: x1604
youngd@krsd.org
Math - Honors Calculus, Honors Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus Staff Webpage
Mrs. Wendy Young Work Phone: x1605
youngw@krsd.org
Science - Academic, Honors Physics/Algebra Based Staff Webpage
Mr. Andrew Young Work Phone: x1603
younga@krsd.org
Visual & Performing Arts - Drama/Acting & Performance, Public Speaking/Debate Staff Webpage
Mrs. Tiffany Zacharko Work Phone: x1583
zacharkot@krsd.org
Special Education & Supplemental Support - Academic World History, World History Staff Webpage
Mr. James Zurzolo Work Phone: x4204
zurzoloj@krsd.org
Administration - Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Instruction Staff Webpage