Board of Education Meeting Dates

  • The Kingsway Regional School District Board of Education will hold their meetings in the
    High School East Cafeteria at 6:30 p.m., unless indicated otherwise, as follows. 

    Board of Education work sessions will be held in-person only.
    Action meetings will be held in-person with an additional option to participate virtually, unless noted otherwise below. 
    Please follow the instructions below on how to participate virtually.  

  • Work Session Meetings

    Thursday, January 6, 2022 (Reorganization) - VIRTUAL ONLY
    Thursday, January 20, 2022 
    Thursday, February 17, 2022 - District Conference Room
    Thursday, March 17, 2022 - District Conference Room
    Thursday, April 21, 2022
    Thursday, May 19, 2022
    Thursday, July 21, 2022
    Thursday, August 18, 2022
    Thursday, September 15, 2022 (Cancelled)
    Thursday, October 13, 2022 (Added)
    Thursday, December 8, 2022
    Thursday, January 5, 2023 (Reorganization)

  • Action Meetings

    Thursday, January 27, 2022 - VIRTUAL ONLY
    Thursday, February 24, 2022 
    Thursday, March 24, 2022
    Thursday, April 28, 2022
    Thursday, May 26, 2022 - IN PERSON ONLY (Eitel Theater)
    Thursday, June 16, 2022 (Changed from Work Meeting)
    Thursday, June 23, 2022 (Cancelled)
    Thursday, July 28, 2022
    Thursday, August 25, 2022
    Thursday, September 22, 2022 
    Thursday, October 20, 2022
    Thursday, November 17, 2022
    Thursday, December 15, 2022

  • Process for Attending a Kingsway Regional School District
    Virtual Board of Education Meeting
    • Please register by clicking the meeting registration form.  Once registered you will receive a customized joining link one hour before the start of the meeting.  You can register for this meeting and other future meetings. 

      If you don’t have access to a computer, you can call 856-467-3300 Ext. 4203 and leave a message requesting the phone call in number.  The call in number will give you the ability to only hear what is being said.  We will contact you and provide this information on the day of the meeting.  Please provide your name, phone number, and address.