Board of Education Meeting Dates

  • The Kingsway Regional School District Board of Education will hold their meetings in the High School East Cafeteria at 6:30 p.m., unless indicated otherwise, as follows. 

     

    Board of Education work sessions will be held in-person only. Action meetings will be held in-person with an additional option to participate virtually, unless noted otherwise below.  Please follow this link for instructions on how to participate virtually.  

  • Work Session Meetings

     

    Thursday, January 6, 2022 (Reorganization) - VIRTUAL ONLY
    Thursday, January 20, 2022

    Thursday, February 17, 2022 - District Conference Room
    Thursday, March 17, 2022 - District Conference Room

    Thursday, April 21, 2022
    Thursday, May 19, 2022

    Thursday, June 16, 2022

    Thursday, July 21, 2022

    Thursday, August 18, 2022
    Thursday, September 15, 2022 (Cancelled)

    Thursday, October 13, 2022 (Added)
    Thursday, December 8, 2022

    Thursday, January 5, 2023 (Reorganization)

     

  • Action Meetings

     

    Thursday, January 27, 2022 - VIRTUAL ONLY
    Thursday, February 24, 2022 
    Thursday, March 24, 2022
    Thursday, April 28, 2022
    Thursday, May 26, 2022

    Tuesday, June 23, 2022
    Thursday, July 28, 2022
    Thursday, August 25, 2022
    Thursday, September 29, 2022 (Changed from September 22, 2022)
    Thursday, October 20, 2022
    Thursday, November 17, 2022
    Thursday, December 15, 2022