• Timothy Erikson
    Lead Network Technican
    Email: eriksont@krsd.org

     

    John Lutner
    Database/SIS Administrator
    Email: lutnerj@krsd.org

     

    William Fusco
    Network Technican
    Email: fuscow@krsd.org

     

    William Gould
    Network Technician
    Email: gouldw@krsd.org

     

    Bruce Walker
    Network Technician
    Email: walkerb@krsd.org

     

    Robert Bruno
    Technology Assistant
    Email: brunor@krsd.org